Nominees announced for PTSA Board Elections

The PTSA’s Nominating Committee reports that the following individuals have been nominated for board positions:

PresidentRichard Ewell
1st Vice PresidentAdriana Llosa 
2nd Vice President [no nominations received] 
TreasurerDebbie Gaydos 
SecretaryDanielle Boykin

Our elections will be held during our membership meeting on Tuesday, June 4 at 7:30pm. All PTSA members are eligible to vote.

If you are interested in the 2nd VP position, please e-mail the Nominating Committee at or contact Richard at