2020-2021 Executive Board
President Richard Ewell
1st VPTricia Martin
2nd VPMaggie Ewell
Treasurer Kristina Swatek
SecretaryApril Duncan
Committee Chairs
Baccalaureate OPEN
Communications Tegest Tesfeye
Newsletter Tegest Tesfeye
Diversity OPEN
Community Education Sara Rodriguez-Golden
Fundraising Jenna Barron
Hospitality Joanna Ciccarello
MembershipKaren Nordai
Recognition and AwardsKris-Andra Houchins 
VolunteersStephanie Luddington
Special EducationTheresa Walker

Please e-mail wshsptsa@gmail.com if you are interested in one of the open positions.