New PTSA Officers Elected

New PTSA Officers have been elected!

President – Richard Ewell
1st VP Programs – Tricia Martin
2nd VP Policy & Procedures – Maggie Ewell
Secretary – April Duncan
Treasurer – Kristina Swatek

The new officers will be identifying committee chairs and other positions in the coming weeks.  If you are interested in helping with a PTSA committee or just helping generally, please e-mail Richard at

Please stay tuned. We will be posting new announcements and information here shortly!