

## **AGENDA**

June 3, 2025; General Membership Meeting

## All documents up for membership approval are available at www.wshsptsa.net

7:30 pm	Welcome/Call to Order
7:35 PM	Introduction and remarks by incoming Principal Patrick
7:45 PM	<ul> <li>PTSA updates:         <ul> <li>Congrats to PTSA Scholarship for Success winners Malia McGarry and Hunter Sweeney</li> <li>Thanks to the Scholarship and Awards committee chaired by Julie Cabus</li> </ul> </li> <li>Treasurer Report         <ul> <li>Approval of Minutes</li> <li>Update on School Budget</li> <li>Clarification on School Boundary maps: current maps just focused on specific criteria, not offered as proposed new boundaries</li> </ul> </li> </ul>
7:50 PM	Elections:  Slate of Nominees submitted by Nominating Committee at May meeting:  VP 1: Nettia Banton  VP 2: Hebron Yohannes (rising senior)  Treasurer: Debbie Gaydos (incumbent)  Secretary: Danielle Boykin (incumbent)  Nominees from the floor for President
8 PM	Year end remarks from outgoing president
8:10 PM	Adjourn

**NEXT MEETING: Fall of 2025** 

To join the PTSA, please visit <u>wshs.memberhub.com/store</u>

Follow us on Facebook